Home » Membership » Current CILC Membership

Contact Us


P. O. Box 3175

Oak Park, IL 60303


Charles Pastors,

Acting Executive Director





Current CILC Membership

The current Institutional members of the CILC are:

  • College of DuPage
  • Harper College
  • Loyola University
  • McHenry County College
  • Waubonsee Community College

Our current individual members are:

Dr. Charles Pastors